Show all

The Master’s Trumpet: Vol. 15 (Spring 2021)


The Master’s Trumpet is a quarterly periodical produced and published by Grange Press, the publishing imprint of the Presbytery of the United States, Free Church of Scotland (Continuing). The name chosen for this periodical is drawn from John Knox’s testimony, “I love to blow my Master’s trumpet.” It is our humble desire to blow the loud trumpet of our Lord Jesus.

In this volume:

  • Rev. Charles J. Brown:   Treason Against the King
  • Rev. Robert S. Candlish, A.M.:   The Glory of the Church and the Restoration and Conversion of the Jews
  • Rev. Dr. Alfred Edersheim of Torquay:   Psalm II—The King
  • Rev. Ian C. Macleod:   The Son Abideth Ever
  • Rev. Andrew A. Bonar:   The Love of the Father
  • John Brown of Wamphray:   Preparation for Conversion
  • Rev. Brent Evans:   Triumphing Over Sinful Fear: A Book Review

Name Your Price: The digital version of this resource is available as a “name your price” product. Grange Press depends on sales and donations to fund our mission; however, we also want to see our resources made accessible to all people. If you are unable to pay the suggested price for this resource, we welcome you to name your own price.


In stock

Suggested Price: $5.00

SKU: TMT0015 Category:
Reviews 0


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Master’s Trumpet: Vol. 15 (Spring 2021)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *